Academics Library Bell Schedule Contact Us Directions Graduation Requirements Behaviors for Learning Alumni Aragon Videos ESLR'S School Calendars Aragon Student/Parent Handbook WASC
Tools Forms Aragon Cafe Lab Calendars Student Response System
Aragon Fair Share Plan PTSO Aragon Site Council 8th Grade Transition Program Asian Parent Group Athletic Boosters Black Parents Association Drama Boosters Latino Parents Group Music Boosters Senior Parents Prom Saturday School Information Schoolloop Registration Aragon Cafe Graduation
Students Home College and Career Center Clubs Silver Sword Tutoring Summer Assignments Dances Activate your myahs account Graduation Aragon Cafe
Daily Announcements Weekly Announcements

Aragon Leadership 2013-2014

The Aragon Leadership Class is composed of the elected Student Body Officers, most of the Class Presidents, and students representing all four classes who are appointed to various commissions. This fifth period class is designed for students interested in developing leadership skills and in supporting an effective student government program. Students use leadership skills to interact both in classroom assignments/activities and in the organization and production of activities/events benefiting the school and the greater San Mateo community. Students promote a culture of involvement, school spirit and mutual respect among all Aragon students.


ASB Officers (Student Body)

President:  Richard Shu

Vice President:  Julise Hall

Secretary: Albert Boe

Co-Treasurers: Nicole-Jocelyn Sanchez and Catherine van Blommestein


Class of 2014 (Senior) Officers

President: Patrick Lin

Vice President: Brandon Liu

Secretary: Alex Furuya

Treasurer: Jacqueline Tang


Class of 2015 (Junior) Officers:

President: Netta Wang

Vice President: Elizabeth Zhou

Secretary: Victoria Yan

Treasurer: Valerie Chen


Class of 2016 (Sophomore) Officers:

President: Shu Yang

Vice President: Jenney Zhang

Secretary: Kristie Kim

Treasurer: Tara Young


Class of 2017 (Freshman) Officers

President:  Josh DeWitt

Co- Vice Presidents:  Isabella Duan and Jason Leung

Secretary:  Nicoletta Della Bordella

Treasurer:  Emily Mao

Williamson, Catherine